Men looking for Men in Mamelodi, Gauteng

Tuesday, 28 January 2020
    blowjob and fuck . I'm bottom only
Special offers Blowjob and fucking my warmest hole. SMS and WhatsApp bottom RULES 1. We hookup. 2…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Friday, 17 January 2020
    Fun all the way or we will see ka connection
Guys lets meet n see were it will lead us we all guys n sex is sex so watapp or call me 0782564071
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Looking for a friend
Hi I'm 18 yo thick bottom from mamelodi east looking to make friends for favours.
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 2 January 2020
    Need distruction
Guys straight acting guys an looking for fun my place im game anytime I prefer top or vers guys or…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    I'm up for fun
Any verse, top or bottom that can host or book us a place around Mahube, reply with your WhatsApp…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
    2020 sex
Any top around mamelodi east looking for some fun before 2020, hit me up with your WhatsApp numbers.
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Monday, 30 December 2019
  Looking for a guy here at x6
Hey, i am at X6 near Areyeng Bus STOP. I f you are a straight acting guy aged 18 - 28 top, bottom…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Looking for fun no strings attached
Guys looking for sex partner im vers i want top btm or vers so guys lets meet n have fun, i prefer…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Friday, 27 December 2019
    Slim fem bottom for daddies
Daddies to the front 40+(but will make an exception) , available tonight feeling frisky. Let's do…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Monday, 23 December 2019
    Im still looking fr anyone who can gv me kuku fr cash
Hello naughty beautfull ladies can anyone help me wth gud sex fr cash plizz. Im nit worried abt…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Friday, 20 December 2019
    Let's have fun
Any top, bottom or verse that can host wants to have fun in this hot sun, send me your what's App…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 19 December 2019
    Let's have fun
Any bottom, top or verse guy who wants to have fun? I am a verse and looking to have some fun, send…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
    For sale
If u wanna fuck me for the first time as i never been fuckek please have R300 and call me…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
  Lets fuck
I am 25 residing in mamelodi rdp any guy who wanna fuck or get fucked hala me here 0637074323 plz…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Saturday, 14 December 2019
    Day time fun
Hi guys Im khaya, a bottom guy det want to have fun in mams I want straight jitaz Send me text…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
    Bottom
Hi I'm David by my name I'm 30years old and I'm virgin bottom any top guy can drill my tight ass I…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Sunday, 8 December 2019
    Bottom
Hi guys I'm David by my name and I'm straight bottom guy virgin I'm 30 yrs old my waiset size 30/32…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Slim fem bottom for daddies
I'm slim, fem, bottom. Love daddies. ONLY DADDIES. Must be 40yrs+. I don't do men younger than…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
    Guy
Straight acting Slim Bottom Guy Looking for a Straight and Fit Top Descreet Top guy. PLS be…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    Top at mams
Looking for straight bottom for tonight at mamelodi east age between 16-25 only
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Wank session
Video call now with straight acting top, between 27 upwards u wank and I'll try to shake it off as…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Session tonight
One night stand, is all I'm offering. Tops talk to me. I'm straight acting bottom who's needs your…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    In you pants
Where are you guys hiding? Come out here Tops. That's what I'm looking for, nice well behaved…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Bottoms that host
Hi I'm a straight top and I want a fat or slim bottom that can host around mamelodi tomorrow what's…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Friday, 1 November 2019
    Guy
Bottom looking for a closetted Top guy in nellmapius or Mamelodi. Pls be fit atleast definately not…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Love to meet n see where it will lead us
I would love to meet guys age 25>35 lets meet mn see were it will lead us we both adults so guys…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Straight
Hi I'm looking for a young black bottom gay around Mam's.cute n clean to meet now with a venue…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Monday, 14 October 2019
    Craving a fat thick bottom
Can I fuck your fat thick straight ass? Email me at Tmashilo578@gmail.com
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Mamelodi guy looking for fuck buddy prefer tops vers
Hi guys looking for fun mybe more n i hve my own venue so if u wanna see me or hookup contact me…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019
    Let's meet n see were it will lead us vers or top
Looking for someone to keep me busy I stay in nelmapius I can host n pls I dnt want fem guys im…
Gauteng › Mamelodi
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »